Contacto

Información General

Dirección
Calle Los Halcones MZ. D2 Lt. 2 Urb. El Club II Etapa - Lurigancho
Telefono
+51 01 713 0609
Email
info@gmrc.pe

Directorio

Gerencia General: (01) 713 0322
Jesus Domenech:
C. Entel: 948044777
Email: maximdomenech@gmail.com

Sub-gerente: (01) 713 0323
Javier Galdos Zuñiga:
C. Entel: 968008099
Email: jgaldos@gmrs.biz

Area de Administración: (01) 713 0609
Silvia Rojas:
Entel 968008016
Email: srojas@gmrs.biz

Area de Contabilidad:
Josep Garcia:
Telf. (01) 713 0608
Email: jgarcia@gmrs.biz

Area de Prevención y Seguridad:
Jenny Ochoa:
Telf. (01) 713 0604
Email: jochoa@gmrs.biz

Area de Operaciones: (01) 713 0603
Carlos Romero:
Entel 999927977
Email: cromero@gmrs.biz

Area de Almacén:
Elmer Acuña:
RPM 948199562
Email: elmer_acu@gmrs.biz

Area Comercial
Carlos Levano:
Entel: 999927284
Email: carloslevano@gmrs.biz
Luis Melendez:
Entel: 980100156
Email: lmelendez@gmrs.biz

Escríbenos